Hello world!

Welcome to bigbolt101, a blog I am creating  to write of the journey I am taking in fixing up bigbolt, a 1934 Chevrolet 1.5 ton pick up truck and my other automotive projects, plus an ongoing view into the world of hot rods and rat rods. At times, I will post items I find of interest.

This entry was published on December 5, 2011 at 8:05 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d
    like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

Leave a Reply

