Photos of a friend’s Yellow 1935 Dodge P/U – Cool!

I hung out in my fort tonight doing some cleanup. Heated with a new propane heater I bought. Works on a BBQ-style propane tank and kept the fort a little dryer. The snow’s almost gone but it’s supposed to get colder next week. Anyway, a couple of days ago I was on facebook and saw some pictures a friend of mine posted of his 1935 Dodge P/U. I think he’s doing ¬†fantastic on it. What do you think?

This entry was published on January 21, 2012 at 8:36 am. It’s filed under ratrod and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Photos of a friend’s Yellow 1935 Dodge P/U – Cool!

  1. I agree, he is doing great! Can’t wait to see the finished project!

  2. Hi,
    Received an e-mail that you’re now following my blog. Thanks! Love the yellow ’35 pick up. Hubby and I have a 32 Ford Vicky – almost that color.
    Again – appreciate you subscribing to my blog. Hope you enjoy your visits!’
    Dianna

    • Thanks Dianna! The yellow truck is from one of my buddies- I don’t know if he’s doing the work for someone else but it is cool! Have a great day; I look forward to checking out your blog posts!

      Cheers,
      Les

Leave a Reply

