’52 Chevy Pickup sold for $28,600 through Barrett-Jackson…

This 1952 Chevy Pickup sold for $28,600 through Barrett-Jackson…when I saw this I was shocked. I wonder about the vehicles I have and once I have all the kinks worked out of them they will be good. I recently submitted my resume to a company in Monaco that create electric vehicles I thought  Bigbolt resurrecting into electric power?
I hope to look into it…stay tuned!!
I got top picture from RoadkillCustoms
This entry was published on May 23, 2012 at 8:10 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

