Went to a Show and Shine the other day…

Its pretty cool that my community is starting to hold car shows in the main square down by the fountain. I was talking to the Mayor, Stew Young about how its great to hold them and he mentioned closing down Goldstream Avenue where it runs around the fountain square and having the show two times, maybe three times in the summer.The roots of Langford do have an automotive flavour to them. There is even Western Speedway close by.ImageImageImageImage

This entry was published on July 16, 2012 at 4:30 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Went to a Show and Shine the other day…

  1. Looks like a fun show! And the Ghia is sweet.

  2. I just like the helpful info you provide for your articles.

    I’ll bookmark your blog and check once more here regularly. I am quite sure I’ll learn
    many new stuff proper right here! Good luck
    for the following!

Leave a comment