Neat 1930 Rat Rod for sale in East Rochester – reduced to $8200

Here’s a neat rat rod I saw from a twitter account I follow.Image

I like the look. When I finish Big Bolt I would like to know that I can drive in all-weather encountered during March-October. After that the weather is too wet and cold for a truck that is to be kept for quite a while. Anyway, back to the ad:

Image

All steel 1930 pickup. New rims, new tires, 69 Chevy small block with vortec heads, 700 R4 trans, new genie tail mount shifter, custom driveshaft, Ford 9 inch rear, spoon-style gas pedal, under the floor frame-mount brake pedal,  Mustang II mastercylinder, blue dot tail lights, 41 chevy headlights, new easy wiring harness with relays. Lots of stuff on this bad boy.

3t13M93sc5s75F35q7d78a422a10659d41169But it needs work…needs wiring hooked up, lake pipes (or exhaust of your choice) and brakes hooked up (all new lines already installed) TRADES WELCOME.

I’d pay maybe $3,500 for it. Offer $3,250… I don’t want it yet it’s nice to see another rat rod built!

Image

Where did I find it? twitter: (@isratrod) (http://nh.craigslist.org/cto/3922491113.html)

This entry was published on July 11, 2013 at 3:59 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

