Springs is Here and the Painting’s Awaiting

With warmer weather around the corner, I am putting what energy I can into creating a collection of artwork for my newest venture, admittedly a long time coming, called Frontline Image. The original artwork I am designing develops my talent as an automotive subject matter expert. Mostly sized to 20×16, my works are multi-media acrylic paintings.

Image

 

There’s a silence in the image that might make you wonder what stories the vehicle holds close inside…I love developing the art piece. I can see shapes as rusty contours emerge to life making this work a passion to do.

Image

If you’d like to see one done, please connect with me to let me know what I can do for you.

 

This entry was published on April 9, 2014 at 5:42 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

