A Garage Full of Cars

Being a practical kind of person, I would have thought that I wanted to limit the amount of unnecessary work I put into the endeavour of creating my own business. To me, its a big deal. I think that as we learn, we develop techniques that help us along our way. Much of my teaching was from the military with its regimented routine. Some were the important lessons from my parents, and from courses from Camosun College, University of Victoria and Royal Roads University.

All of this has helped me see my niche in business and that is the artwork…

Frontline Image- I thought of this while taking a course through the Reger group. It helped that part of my inspiration was the images I was taking as a soldier and translating them into art. I was already doing what I was good at.

Image

This entry was published on April 29, 2014 at 5:28 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

