No bets for first here!

Karmann Ghia getting prepped before alternator install. Test fit it first!

Karmann Ghia getting prepped before alternator install. Test fit it first!

My apologies for  Canadian cheekiness! This weekend, 17 aug 2104 from 10-3pm. that lime green modified classic ’68 VW is going to this car show; last time was in 2012. DSCN6878

 much time spent on her;  little by little I keep improving her. stuff that will be done on the Ghia takes time, thought and effort.

 

DSCN6704

 

I  like that this is my employment. my business name operates by the interest generated through car shows. I  like  this is my employment.I will make connections who could become collectors of Frontline Image auto art. become collectors How? I’ll keep them informed. through twitter, facebookk and email if you don’t mind.

1968 Karmann Ghia at Art in the Garden

Started this on Saturday night, the aftert the 1st day of PHC event. I then brought it to the event to continue working on it. Good job!

This entry was published on August 14, 2014 at 11:12 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

