I appreciate the longer days

As I sit and write this post, I reflect on yesterday. I had a good meeting with the bank manager and I got what I wanted and that was to be heard. Thus the appointment. I move on.

I continue to do bits FullSizeRender[1]of the small more manageable task needed on Black Beauty, the 1956 F100 I got back in 2014. I do these things because I framed it in my life as part of my work and #FrontlineImage which is the artwork I create.FullSizeRender

I need to continue so will keep this brief. Here’s some shots of what I have been doing. Either painting, cleaning  parts. Moving closer.

 

 

 

FullSizeRender[3] FullSizeRender[4]FullSizeRender[2]

This entry was published on March 7, 2015 at 6:48 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

