Trucks feature big in Frontline Image’s 2015’s yearly review

 

I started with the ’56 Ford this year, after getting it in November 2013. Increased production with the additions of models, more vintage years. and another art challenge  But mostly I was driven by SEMA. It showed me artwork of Max Grundy and several other talents working under his  venue. And part of the industry I enjoy the most- the connectivity of it all. I appreciate this the most.

FrontlineImage Tractor and Farm released 2015Lights on F100Ted Forbes Truck

$_35

38 Ford One tonne Pick-Up waiting to go in my bro’s garage.

I saw this ’38 Ford on Kijiji before I went to Las Vegas in November and contacted the previous owner through his classified ad. Because of 39 Svc and my EME knowledge I have to thank Canada for this opportunity made for me!DSCF0225gathering for paintings commission

how can this artwork be missed ? in order to get the ’38 I got to sell this and a bunch more. This is at #MaxamInsurance #Langford

 

continue ideas

38 ford for jesse b 1

 

 

#gettingaround

one zero

 

and finally

decide and work towards it every day

 

This entry was published on December 8, 2015 at 4:29 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

