2021 needs to be wrapped up

Incredible time to be alive, right?

I think so too, so Happy New Year! There much tension and hoping for better is a much calmer approach to the conditions we have suffered from things other than just the last two years. I have not broken much and am lucky to be fortunate to find replacements. But as a soldier I offered my skills, loyalty, more for only 25 years. And now a veteran, I continue to share thru artwork of my kind bution contri. Multimedia

Electrical wires still need detail. This is merely one task to do among millions. This one image is just part of the focus of Frontline Image that started in the late ’80s.
This entry was published on December 31, 2021 at 11:24 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment